The Lover

The Lover archetype represents the passion for emotional and physical closeness, the ability to form deep connections, and the drive to create meaningful relationships.

The Warrior

The Warrior archetype embodies courage, strength, and determination.

The King

The King archetype symbolizes leadership, authority, and responsibility.

The Magician

The Magician archetype embodies the power of the mind and the ability to create change and transformation.

About The Archetypes

Archetypes are universal patterns and symbols that are found in the collective unconscious of all humans. They represent fundamental human experiences and desires, and they can help us to understand our own behavior and motivations.